Connect with us:


The area that Insulators Local 50 covers

Insulators Local 50 grew as a result of a 2005 merger between Local 44 in Columbus and Local 79 in Dayton, our jurisdiction extends from the eastern to western borders of the state of Ohio and two counties in Indiana.

Both of the below indicated zones host a maintained and up-to-date union hall and training center. Those locations are located in Columbus and Dayton.

Click Here To Enlarge

Zone 1

STATE OF OHIO Counties of:
Athens Crawford Delaware Fairfield Fayette
Franklin Guernsey Hardin Hocking Knox
Licking Madison Marion Morgan Morrow
Muskingum Noble Perry Pickaway Ross
Union Vinton

Zone 2

STATE OF OHIO Counties of:
Auglaize Champaign Clark Clinton Darke
Greene Logan Miami Montgomery Preble
Townships of: Butler County-Townships of Lemon and Madison
Warren County- Townships of Clear Creek, Franklin, Massie, Turtle Creek, and Wayne
Randolph Wayne